Faculty members - College of Engineering

FACULTY MEMBERS

FullName : Prof. Abdullah saeed Alwadie
Tel : 7687
Email : asalwadie@nu.edu.sa
Job Title: Dean of Engineering
CV
FullName : Dr. Mohammed Saeed bin Jalalah
Tel : 86953
Email : msjalalah@nu.edu.sa
Job Title: Vice Dean for Educational Affairs
CV
FullName : Dr. Hesham Abdullah Alghamdi
Tel : 86963
Email : haalghamdi@nu.edu.sa
Job Title: Assistant Professor
CV
FullName : Dr. Saleh Salem Almasabi
Tel : 86951
Email : ssalmasabi@nu.edu.sa
Job Title: Chairman of Electrical Engineering Department
CV
FullName : Dr. Turki mohammed Alsuwian
Tel : 8626
Email : tmalsuwian@nu.edu.sa
Job Title: Assistant Professor
CV
FullName : Dr. Ahmed saeed Alzahrani
Tel : 86987
Email : asalzahrani@nu.edu.sa
Job Title: Assistant professor
CV
FullName : Dr. Hassan mohammed Algadi
Tel : 86985
Email : hmalgadi@nu.edu.sa
Job Title: Assistant professor
CV
FullName : Dr. Belgassem Hassan Aljafari
Tel : 86321
Email : bhaljafari@nu.edu.sa
Job Title: Assistant professor
CV
FullName : د. طارق محمد سليمان كريري
Tel :
Email : TMKARERI@nu.edu.sa
Job Title: أستاذ مساعد
CV
FullName : د. سالم نصر فرج مرسال
Tel : 8511
Email : SNMURSAL@nu.edu.sa
Job Title: أستاذ مساعد
CV
FullName : Dr. Abdulkareem hussain Almawgani
Tel : 86951
Email : ahalmawgani@nu.edu.sa
Job Title: Associate Professor
CV
FullName : Dr. Adam Alhawari
Tel : 86456
Email : aralhawari@nu.edu.sa
Job Title: Associate Professor
CV
FullName : Dr. Muhammed Akond
Tel : 86953
Email : msakond@nu.edu.sa
Job Title: Assistant professor
CV
FullName : Dr. Saifrahman
Tel : 86953
Email : srrahman@nu.edu.sa
Job Title: Assistant professor
CV
FullName : Dr. Salem naser mersal
Tel : 86362
Email : snmursal@nu.edu.sa
Job Title: Assistant professor
CV
FullName : Esam abdullah Alyafrosi
Tel : 86503
Email : iaalyafrosi@nu.edu.sa
Job Title: Lecturer
CV
FullName : Saif Shebel
Tel : 8796
Email : ssseif@nu.edu.sa
Job Title: Lecturer
CV
FullName : صالح عبدالرب علي المصعبي
Tel :
Email : SAAALMASABI@nu.edu.sa
Job Title: محاضر
CV