قائمة أعضاء هيئة التدريس بالقسم

FullName : Dr. Fadi Althoey
Tel : 8636
Email : fmalthoey@nu.edu.sa
Job Title: Assistant porfessor
CV
FullName : Dr. Saleh salem alhamel
Tel : 86963
Email : shalsalem@nu.edu.sa
Job Title: Vice Dean for Development and Quality
CV
FullName : Dr. Ibrahim Hakim
Tel : 8965
Email : iyhakeem@nu.edu.sa
Job Title: Assistant professor
CV
FullName : Dr. Adulnoor Ghanim
Tel : 89654
Email : aaghanim@nu.edu.sa
Job Title: Associate professor
CV
FullName : Dr. Jammel abdullah Mahioub
Tel : 8695
Email : gmabdullah@nu.edu.sa
Job Title: Assistant professor
CV
FullName : Dr. Mustafa Abdulraheem
Tel : 8695
Email : masalihe@nu.edu.sa
Job Title: Assistant professor
CV
FullName : Dr. Aslem Ameer
Tel : 8796
Email : aaahmaad@nu.edu.sa
Job Title: Assistant professor
CV
FullName : Dr. Ahmed Abdulaal
Tel : 8596
Email : akahmed@nu.edu.sa
Job Title: Assistant professor
CV
FullName : Dr. Abdullah Alhomidy
Tel : 8963
Email : aaalhomidy@nu.edu.sa
Job Title: Assistant professor
CV
FullName : Dr. Ismael Alkrachy
Tel : 8723
Email : iaelkrachy@nu.edu.sa
Job Title: Associate Professor
CV
FullName : Dr. Ahmed helmi Alsayed
Tel : 8514
Email : ahelsayed@nu.edu.sa
Job Title: Full Professor
CV
FullName : Dr. Ahmed mustafa maglad
Tel : 8547
Email : ammaglad@nu.edu.sa
Job Title: Assistant professor
CV
FullName : Dr. Omar saeed fenais
Tel : 8436
Email : asfenais@nu.edu.sa
Job Title: Assistant professor
CV
FullName : Eng. Yazed Alshehri
Tel : 86230
Email : ysalshehri@nu.edu.sa
Job Title: Lecturer
CV
FullName : Eng. Abdullah hussain Alhatailah
Tel : 8475
Email : haalhatailah@nu.edu.sa
Job Title: Lecturer
CV
FullName : Eng. Aeman Almutlogah
Tel :
Email : @nu.edu.sa
Job Title: Lecturer
CV